Welcome

Welcome to veganrecipes2017, all the recipes are vegan and a lot are gluten free as well.

I will be adding new recipes each day and also making this site more user-friendly.
So please check back regularly as there will be on-going changes.
I have noticed some recipes are not vegan, I am removing these as soon as I find them, please contact me if you find anything that should not be on these pages.

Feel free to peruse through these tasty recipes.

Pages –

Avocado
Bread/Buns
Breakfast
Burgers
Casseroles & Stews
Cauliflower
Cheeses
Chickpea
Desserts, Cakes
Dips
Drinks Image result for vegan drinks pictures
Easy
Eggplant
Enchiladas
Handy and Useful Websites
Indian
Jackfruit
Lentils
Meals
Mexican
MushroomsImage result for vegan mushroom pictures
Pizza
Potato
Raw Vegan
Restaurants/Eateries
Salads
Sauces and Marinades
Snacks
Soup
Spicey, Curries
Tofu


Cheers Dooza………

